Filter by

You choosed

Variation

  • Rose

Price (uah)

Up to to

Color


Flower stem Length (cm)

  • 30
  • 50
  • 60
  • 70
  • 80
  • 90
  • 100
  • 110

Roses

Reset all filters

Rose - the queen of flowers, the favorite of women

This beautiful flower is able to conquer the heart of any woman. It is appropriate for any occasion. And this is not surprising, because today there are about 30 thousand varieties of roses.

Roses are beautiful in any quantity - they are presented with bouquets and an exquisite composition consisting of a single flower. On the color scheme, you can only say that it contains all the colors of the rainbow, known varieties of blue, greenish shades and even black.

Choose a bouquet for a beautiful lady

When we are going to present a bouquet to a dear person, we always worry about the freshness of the rose, because we want her to please her beauty for as long as possible. You need to pay attention to everything: bud, leaves, stem. They should be dense, shiny, and the cut - light green.

Many believe that it is better to buy a rose with a closed bud, but this is not always the case, and the bud may not open. It is better to buy a bud that opened in half or a little more.

To keep the roses bought fresh for a long time, place them in large vases with plenty of water. It is advisable to change the water daily and update the cut. The cut should be done obliquely so as not to hinder the nutrition of the stem.

Flowers by "Camellia" home delivery

Flowers Corporation "Camellia" on the Ukrainian market has existed for over 20 years. On 11 hectares of land flowers are grown over three thousand items for wholesale and retail, landscape design and other areas. To date, we have 24 branded stores in Kiev, where you can buy fresh flowers at wholesale prices. You can buy in bulk or make a piece choice, the price of a single rose depends on its variety and the height of the stem.

You can order and buy flowers in Kiev - roses individually or in bulk through the online store shop.camellia.ua, prices are quite affordable. Delivery is carried out by courier service in Kiev and the region daily.

You can pay for your order in cash at the store or with a Visa/MasterCard payment card through the Portmone system.

Log in

Remind Your password

Your mail:

Instructions were sent

Check in

Benefits of registration in our online store
Name and Last Name
Date of birth
Phone
Email
Password
Confirm password
or

Log in via social networks:

Attention

Attention

Фильтры

Разновидность

  • Роза

Цена (грн)

От до

Цвет


Длина ножки (см)

  • 30
  • 50
  • 60
  • 70
  • 80
  • 90
  • 100
  • 110

Розы

Сбросить все фильтры

Роза - царица цветов, любимица женщин

Этот прекрасный цветок способен покорить сердце любой женщины. Он уместен по любому случаю. И в этом нет ничего удивительного, ведь на сегодняшний день известно около 30 тысяч сортов роз.

Розы прекрасны в любом количестве - их дарят букетами и изысканной композицией, состоящей из одного цветка. О цветовой гамме можно сказать только то, что в ней присутствуют все цвета радуги, известны сорта голубых, зеленоватых оттенков и даже черного цвета.

Выбираем букет для прекрасной дамы

Собираясь преподнести букет дорогому человеку, мы всегда беспокоимся о свежести розы, ведь так хочется, чтобы она радовала своей красотой как можно дольше. Обращать внимание нужно на все: бутон, листья, стебель. Они должны быть плотными, блестящими, а срез - светло-зеленым.

Многие уверены, что покупать розу лучше с закрытым бутоном, но это не всегда так, и бутон может не раскрыться. Лучше купить бутон, которой раскрылся наполовину или чуть больше.

Чтобы купленные розы длительное время оставались свежими, ставьте их в объемные вазы, с большим количестве воды. Желательно ежедневно менять воду и обновлять срез. Срез нужно делать наискось, чтобы не препятствовать питанию стебля.

Цветы от “Камелии” с доставкой на дом

Корпорация цветов “Камелия” на рынке Украины существует уже более 20 лет. На 11 гектарах земли выращиваются цветы более трех тысяч наименований для оптово-розничной продажи, ландшафтного дизайна и других направлений. На сегодняшний день мы имеем 24 фирменных магазина по Киеву, в которых можно купить свежие цветы по оптовым ценам. Покупать можно оптом или осуществлять поштучный выбор, цена одной розы зависит от ее сорта и высоты стебля.

Заказать и купить с доставкой в Киеве цветы - розы поштучно или оптом можно через интернет-магазин shop.camellia.ua, цены - вполне демократичные. Доставка осуществляется курьерской службой в Киев и область ежедневно.

Оплатить заказ можно наличными в магазине или платежной картой Visa/MasterCard через систему Portmone.

Авторизация

Напомнить пароль

Инструкции высланы

Регистрация

Преимущества регистрации в нашем интернет-магазине
Имя и фамилия
Дата рождения
Телефон
Email
Пароль
Повторите пароль
или

Войдите через социальные сети:

Внимание

Внимание