Bouquets

Bouquets of roses

Seasonal bouquets

Bride's bouquet

Bouquet for men

How to make the holiday a memorable one?

Simply contact our consultants.

To answer any question. Call.
  • What a bouquet remembered for a lifetime?
  • Howto express Your feelings with flowers?
  • What a bouquet to give to a colleague?
  • How to make a holiday unique and unforgettable

Camelia online store gives emotions and mood

Do you want to please your beloved woman? Looking for a beautiful bouquet for presentation to a man? Want to pick up something special for the solemn event? Do you prefer to trust specialists and not go around floristic shops personally?

The Camelia online store is the service that satisfies the listed requests.

With more than 20 years of experience in floristics and sales, we offer only the best - a wide selection of beautiful bouquets, fresh flowers and related paraphernalia such as:

  • cards;
  • plush toys;
  • sweets;
  • helium balloons;
  • decorative candles;
  • and other goods with delivery in Kiev and the region.

The site interface is designed so that you can sort the bouquets by preferred colors, their height, price segment and color.

In our assortment - the best floristic offers:

  • roses;
  • tulips;
  • seasonal flowers;
  • for men;
  • for the bride.

Beautiful bouquets of flowers - the best price on shop.camellia.ua

Do you know that men can give dark roses, emphasizing masculinity, and women in the age are not presented with bright red flowers? Do you know that if a married couple comes to visit, then the husband gives the bouquet to the hostess?

If you want to know how many flowers should be in a bouquet, what symbolizes the selected bouquet or what colors it is better to congratulate a man - our consultants, managers and florists will professionally answer your questions. You can ask questions or write your wishes in the "Contact us" window, we will reply to your e-mail as soon as possible.

Buy online a bouquet of flowers and order with delivery in Kiev

Our company delivers orders seven days a week, seven days a week. You can find out the price of the desired bouquet of flowers by calling 067 214-64-69 or 063 495-00-00, the cost of delivery in Kiev is 125 UAH, delivery in Kiev region depends on the distance, you can see the list of settlements in the section "Delivery and payment. " Pay for goods and services in our stores on the street. Verkhniy Val, 54/23 or on Heroev Stalingrad Avenue, 6, block 7. You can also pay by card directly on the website of the Camelia online store.

If the order is not delivered on time, the customer has the right to request compensation in the amount of shipping costs. If you select the option "Do not call the recipient" in the order and in case of its absence at the specified address, the courier can bring a bouquet to the specified address or return it to the store. In this case, you can order re-delivery or pick up flowers at the pick-up point.

Camellia is quality and comfort, it is mood and emotions. "Camellia" is the prices that will please you, this is the speed of delivery and the environmental friendliness of the product.

Log in

Remind Your password

Your mail:

Instructions were sent

Check in

Benefits of registration in our online store
Name and Last Name
Date of birth
Phone
Email
Password
Confirm password
or

Log in via social networks:

Attention

Attention

Букеты

Букеты из роз

Сезонные букеты

Букет невесты

Мужские букеты

Как сделать праздник незабываемым?

Достаточно обратиться к нашим консультантам.

Ответим на любой вопрос. Звоните.
  • Какой букет запомнится на всю жизнь?
  • Как цветами выразить свои чувства?
  • Какой букет подарить коллеге?
  • Как сделать праздник уникальным и незабываемым

Интернет-магазин "Камелия" дарит эмоции и настроение

Вы желаете порадовать любимую женщину? Ищете красивый букет для вручения мужчине? Хотите подобрать нечто особенное для торжественного события? Предпочитаете доверять специалистам и не объезжать флористические салоны лично?

Интернет-магазин "Камелия" - это именно тот сервис, который удовлетворяет перечисленные запросы.

Имея более чем 20-летний опыт флористики и продаж, мы предлагаем только лучшее - широкий выбор красивых букетов, свежайшие цветы и сопутствующую атрибутику, такую как:

  • открытки;
  • плюшевые игрушки;
  • сладости;
  • гелиевые шары;
  • декоративные свечи;
  • и прочие товары с доставкой по Киеву и области.

Интерфейс сайта разработан таким образом, чтобы можно было отсортировать букеты по предпочитаемым цветам, их высоте, ценовому сегменту и цвету.

В нашем ассортименте - лучшие флористические предложения:

  • роз;
  • тюльпанов;
  • сезонных цветов;
  • для мужчин;
  • для невесты.

Красивые букеты цветов - лучшая цена на shop.camellia.ua

Известно ли Вам, что мужчинам можно дарить темные розы, подчеркивающие мужественность, а женщинам в возрасте не преподносят ярко-красные цветы? Знаете ли, что если в гости приходит семейная пара, то букет вручает хозяйке муж?

Если Вы хотите узнать, сколько цветов должно быть в букете, что символизирует выбранный букет или какими цветами лучше поздравить мужчину - наши консультанты, менеджеры и флористы профессионально ответят на Ваши вопросы. Вы можете задать вопросы или написать пожелания в окне "Связаться с нами", мы в кратчайшие сроки ответим Вам на e-mail.

Купить онлайн букет цветов и заказать с доставкой по городу Киев

Наша компания доставляет заказы без выходных, 7 дней в неделю. Узнать цену желаемого букета цветов можно, позвонив по номеру 067 214-64-69 или 063 495-00-00, стоимость доставки по Киеву составляет 125 грн., доставка по Киевской области зависит от расстояние, список населенных пунктов можно посмотреть в разделе "Доставка и оплата". Оплатить товар и услугу можно в наших магазинах на ул. Верхний Вал, 54/23 или на проспекте Героев Сталинграда, 6, корп.7. Также Вы можете рассчитаться картой непосредственно на сайте интернет-магазина "Камелия".

Если заказ доставлен не вовремя, заказчик имеет право запросить компенсацию в размере стоимости доставки. При выборе в заказе опции "Не звонить получателю" и в случае его отсутствия по указанному адресу, курьер может привезти букет по указанному адресу или вернуть его обратно в магазин. В таком случае Вы можете заказать повторную доставку или забрать цветы в пункте самовывоза.

"Камелия" - это качество и комфорт, это настроение и эмоции. "Камелия" - это цены, которые Вас порадуют, это оперативность доставки и экологичность продукта.

Авторизация

Напомнить пароль

Инструкции высланы

Регистрация

Преимущества регистрации в нашем интернет-магазине
Имя и фамилия
Дата рождения
Телефон
Email
Пароль
Повторите пароль
или

Войдите через социальные сети:

Внимание

Внимание