When ordering online from 2500 UAH delivery in Kyiv is free

Filter by

You choosed

Price (uah)

Up to to

Color


Bride's bouquet

Reset all filters

The bride's bouquet is not just a decoration

If you are planning a wedding, the process of creating the perfect day can seem overwhelming. As for the decor and accessories, the bouquet is one of the most important components of the bride's image.

How to choose and buy a wedding bouquet?

Although white flowers are commonly used in traditional weddings, there is no rule that prohibits being creative when choosing colors. Whether it's soft pastel shades of pink and blue or fall shades like red and gold, have fun choosing different shades for your bouquet.

When choosing flowers, consider the time of year when you are going to get married. Some types of flowers may be out of season when you plan to get married. In the online store Camellia there is a huge selection of fresh flowers and it is from us that you can purchase a wedding bouquet at a bargain price.

Secrets that will definitely come in handy

  • The bride's bouquet should be in harmony with her outfit. A bouquet that is too bright and colorful can distract attention from a delicate look.
  • It is better to choose the type of flower arrangement taking into account the height and shape. For tall girls, elongated bouquets are suitable, and miniature princesses will look beautiful with a round accessory.
  • Do not buy bouquets that are too large - your bride will walk with it for half a day. Large compositions are also inconvenient for a photo session and are traumatic during the ceremony of tossing to unmarried girlfriends.
  • Consider hair color when choosing a bouquet. Blondes are better off in pink, purple, yellow and lilac colors, while for dark-haired brides, white, red and purple accessories are suitable.
  • Do not forget that the seasonality also affects the wedding bouquet. For example, autumn bouquets can be complemented with yellow and red leaves, and in winter you can make an original accessory with roses, anemones and cotton.
  • Glamelia looks creative - a bouquet consisting visually of one flower, but in fact of several buds and petals.
  • For lovers of themed parties, we recommend using one of the styles of wedding bouquets: "Boho", "Rustic", "Shabby Chic", "Provence", "Eco" or "Botanic".

The choice of a wedding bouquet is a crucial moment in the process of preparing for the ceremony, therefore, in this matter it is better to trust the professionals, so that later you do not have to worry about a withered flower or flying jewelry. The online store "Camellia" offers you elegant and stylish bouquets from professional florists, with which your chosen one will look even more beautiful and feminine. Our professional florists will be happy to help you choose a bouquet according to your wishes and wedding style.

Bridal bouquet choice by design

After you have decided on the color palette and types of colors, it's time to decide on the design. Wedding bouquets can be a simple bouquet of flowers tied with a ribbon, or they can be intricate and complex.

Find inspiration on several wedding blogs and photography, or consult our experienced florists. If you have a theme and idea, choose a bouquet design that works around it to create a holistic look. Remember that the flower stems must be long enough for you to hold the bouquet.

Decide what to add to the bouquet

A juicy arrangement of fresh flowers is always beautiful, but there are a few more features you can include in your wedding bouquet:

  1. Ask a florist or opt for a wide ribbon wrapped option to add femininity.

  2. Other plants, such as hanging ferns, fresh eucalyptus or gypsophila, can be added if desired to add some depth and variety to your bouquet.

  3. A bouquet decorated with long ribbons or feathers can give your bouquet a romantic vintage vibe.

  4. Make sure the bouquet is securely attached and there is enough space at the end for you to hold it. The comfortable material on the underside will make it much more pleasant to hold onto it throughout the entire ceremony.

  5. Don't forget to order a smaller version of your bouquet if you plan to throw the bouquet.

Order a wedding bouquet matching the dress

Choosing from a variety of wedding bouquet options is much more than just choosing your favorite flowers. From complementing your wedding theme to matching your dress style, there are many details to consider when creating your own dress. Here are some of our top tips for choosing the perfect bridal bouquet to match your dress.

Compliment your dress shape: wedding bouquets are round and colorful

To best match a wedding dress with a bouquet, pay attention to its shape. Will you be wearing a large ball gown, a simple straight skirt, or a long train? You want a bouquet that emphasizes your shape, rather than distracting attention from it. A round bouquet looks best with a straight skirt, and an elongated one with a ballroom.

Buy a bouquet for a wedding in a wedding theme

By choosing a wedding dress, you will also come up with a theme for your special day. Whether it's a color palette or even your wedding venue, this is all you can include in your wedding bouquet too. If your primary colors are purple and gold, you can add multiple colors of those flowers to your bouquet to tie the whole theme together.

You can even add tropical flowers to your beach wedding. You can also combine your own composition with the bridesmaids' wedding bouquets for a more harmonious look.

Style of wedding bouquets is an important aspect

Just as wedding dresses come in many different styles, bridal bouquets also come in several styles. Whether your dress is more traditional, modern, or vintage, you will need a bouquet to go with it. For example, if your wedding dress has a more traditional hemline, you might choose a classic one or two flower bouquet rather than a colorful, showy bouquet.

Don't be afraid to add your own personal style to your wedding bouquet! If you love jewelry, consider adding some pearls, rhinestones, or pins to the bouquet to add a little flair. Not sure where to start looking for wedding bouquets? Contact the experts of the online store Camellia and they will help you choose the perfect accessory for your most important day!

Log in

Remind Your password

Your mail:

Instructions were sent

Check in

Benefits of registration in our online store
Name and Last Name
Date of birth
Phone
Email
Password
Confirm password
or

Log in via social networks:

Attention

Attention

Бесплатная доставка по Киеву при онлайн заказе от 600 грн

Фильтры

Цена (грн)

От до

Цвет


Букет невесты

Сбросить все фильтры

Букет невесты - не просто украшение

Если вы планируете свадьбу, процесс создания идеального дня может показаться непосильным. Что касается декора и аксессуаров, то букет - одна из важнейших составляющих образа невесты.

Какой выбрать и купить свадебный букет?

Хотя на традиционных свадьбах обычно используются белые цветы, нет правила, которое запрещало бы проявить творческий подход при выборе цветовой гаммы. Будь-то мягкие пастельные тона розового и синего или осенние, такие как красный и золотой, получайте удовольствие, выбирая различные оттенки для своего букета.

Выбирая цветы, учитывайте время года, когда вы собираетесь выйти замуж. Некоторые виды цветов могут быть не в сезон, когда вы планируете пожениться. В интернет магазине Камелия огромный выбор свежих цветов и именно у нас вы можете приобрести свадебный букет по выгодной цене.

Секреты, которые вам точно пригодятся

  • Букет невесты должен гармонично сочетаться с ее нарядом. Слишком яркий и красочный букет может отвлекать внимание от нежного образа.
  • Вид цветочной композиции лучше выбирать с учетом роста и фигуры. Для высоких девушек подойдут букеты вытянутой формы, а миниатюрные принцессы будут красиво смотреться с круглым аксессуаром.
  • Не покупайте слишком большие букеты - вашей невесте ходить с ним полдня. Крупные композиции также неудобны для фотосессии и травмоопасны во время обряда подбрасывания незамужним подругам.
  • При выборе букета примите во внимание цвет волос. Блондинкам лучше отдать предпочтение розовым, лиловым, желтым и сиреневым цветам, а для темноволосых невест подойдут белые, красные и фиолетовые аксессуары.
  • Не стоит забывать, что на свадебный букет влияет и сезонность. Например, осенние букеты могут быть дополнены желтыми и красными листьями, а зимой можно сделать оригинальный аксессуар с розами, анемонами и хлопком.
  • Креативно смотрится гламелия - букет, состоящий визуально из одного цветка, а на самом деле из нескольких бутонов и лепестков.
  • Любителям тематических вечеринок рекомендуем воспользоваться одним из стилей свадебных букетов: "Бохо", "Рустик", "Шебби-шик", "Прованс", "Эко" или "Ботаник".

Выбор свадебного букета - это ответственный момент в процессе подготовки к церемонии, поэтому в этом вопросе лучше довериться профессионалам, дабы потом не пришлось переживать из-за завядшего цветка или слетевших украшений. Интернет магазин "Камелия" предлагает вам элегантные и стильные букеты от профессиональных флористов, с которыми ваша избранница будет выглядеть еще красивее и женственнее. Наши профессиональные флористы с радостью помогут подобрать букет согласно пожеланиям и стилистике свадьбы.

Букет невесты выбор по дизайну

После того как вы определились с цветовой палитрой и типами цветов, самое время определиться с дизайном. Свадебные букеты могут представлять собой простой букет цветов, перевязанный лентой, а могут быть замысловатыми и сложными.

Найдите вдохновение в нескольких свадебных блогах и фотографиях или посоветуйтесь с нашими опытными флористами. Если у вас есть какая-то тема и идея, подберите дизайн букетов, который будет работать вокруг нее для создания целостного образа. Помните, что стебли цветов должны быть достаточно длинными, чтобы вам было за что держать букет.

Решите, что добавить в букет

Сочная композиция из свежих цветов всегда прекрасна, но есть еще несколько особенностей, которые вы можете включить в свой свадебный букет:

  1. Попросите флориста или выберите вариант, обернутый широкой лентой, чтобы добавить женственности.

  2. По желанию можно добавить и другие растения, такие как висячие папоротники, свежий эвкалипт или гипсофилу, чтобы придать вашему букету немного глубины и разнообразия.

  3. Дать вашему букету романтическую винтажную атмосферу может букет украшенный длинными лентами или перьями.

  4. Убедитесь, что букет надежно закреплен и в конце достаточно места, чтобы вы могли его удержать. Благодаря удобному материалу на нижней стороне будет намного приятнее держаться за нее на протяжении всей церемонии.

  5. Не забудьте заказать и уменьшенную версию своего букета, если планируете бросать букет.

Заказать свадебный букет подходящий к платью

Выбор из множества вариантов свадебных букетов - это гораздо больше, чем просто выбор любимых цветов. От дополнения вашей свадебной темы до сочетания с вашим стилем платья - при создании своего собственного платья необходимо учитывать множество деталей. Вот несколько наших лучших советов по выбору идеального свадебного букета, подходящего к вашему платью.

Сделайте комплимент своей форме платья: свадебные букеты круглые и красочные

Чтобы лучше всего сочетать свадебное платье с букетом, обратите внимание на его форму. Вы будете носить большое бальное платье, простую прямую юбку или длинный шлейф? Вам нужен букет, который подчеркивает вашу форму, а не отвлекает от нее внимание. Круглый букет лучше всего смотрится с прямой юбкой, а удлиненный - с бальными.

Купить букет на свадьбу в свадебную тему

Выбрав свадебное платье, вы также придумаете тему для особого дня. Будь то цветовая палитра или даже место вашей свадьбы, это все, что вы также можете включить в свой свадебный букет. Если ваши основные цвета, например, фиолетовый и золотой, вы можете добавить несколько цветов этих цветов в свой букет, чтобы связать всю тему вместе.

На свадьбу на пляже можно даже добавить тропические цветы. Вы также можете совместить свою собственную композицию со свадебными букетами подружек невесты, чтобы фотографии выглядели более гармонично.

Стиль свадебных букетов важный аспект

Подобно тому, как свадебные платья бывают разных стилей, свадебные букеты также имеют несколько стилей. Независимо от того, будет ли ваше платье более традиционным, современным или винтажным, вам понадобится букет, который будет сочетаться с ним. Например, если у вашего свадебного платья более традиционный подол, вы можете выбрать классический букет из одного или двух цветов, а не красочный, эффектный букет.

Не бойтесь добавить свой индивидуальный стиль к своему свадебному букету! Если вы любите драгоценности, подумайте о том, чтобы добавить в букет несколько жемчужин, страз или булавок, чтобы добавить немного особого чутья. Не знаете, с чего начать поиск свадебных букетов? Обратитесь к экспертам интернет-магазина Камелия и они помогут подобрать идеальный аксессуар для самого важного дня!

Авторизация

Напомнить пароль

Инструкции высланы

Регистрация

Преимущества регистрации в нашем интернет-магазине
Имя и фамилия
Дата рождения
Телефон
Email
Пароль
Повторите пароль
или

Войдите через социальные сети:

Внимание

Внимание