When ordering online from 2500 UAH delivery in Kyiv is free

Filter by

You choosed

Variation

  • Lisianthus

Price (uah)

Up to to

Color


Bouquet of eustoma

Reset all filters

A bouquet of eustoma is the most delicate gift

Eustomas are the perfect choice for a really cute and beautiful gift. Sometimes referred to as lisianthus, these unique blossoms are symbols of appreciation. So, if you want to express your emotions and feelings, to someone in the form of a thank you gift, a bouquet with eustomas will suit you. These flowers can also be gifted in a romantic way to show how much you really care for someone.

A bouquet of eustomas for any occasion

Eustomas come in a variety of colors and shades, so in the Camellia online store you will definitely find something that will suit different people, for different conditions and for different situations. Eustomas, presented in wonderful white tones, shades of pink, royal and at the same time cool velvet purple, go very well with the environment, design, outfit and atmosphere.

Eustoma flowers - often used to make wedding bouquets. This flower, also known as Granadine, is a plant native to the Mediterranean Sea. It is a type of flower that comes in many colors and shades, such as deep purple, white, lemon, bluish purple, green and red.

The range of beautiful and affordable wedding bouquets and flower arrangements from eustoma. White eustoma flowers are mixed with other flowers to create beautiful bridal bouquets and flower arrangements. Each color used in handmade eustoma bouquets symbolizes a different meaning:

  • for example, a white eustoma flower represents innocence, awe and luxury;
  • The red eustoma flower evokes feelings of passion, desire, strength and deep love.

Here are some of our favorite floral arrangements:

  1. Bouquet of lilac roses, solidago and eustoma branches. This bright bouquet combines gerberas, lilies and eustoma. The color combination makes it the perfect choice for a baby shower or birthday party.
  2. Elegant flower arrangements in a hat box or envelope. Eustoma and rose bouquets include different types of roses - white, purple roses combined with eustoma in the midst of seasonal foliage. This composition is housed in a nice and comfortable hatbox or envelope. You can even add a greeting card to express your congratulations, love, or other warm greeting.
  3. A bouquet of monochromatic eustomas in designer packaging. These beautifully designed bouquets will create a wonderful mood for your loved one. Delivered in a simple and exclusive package that allows for a beautiful presentation of the bouquet. It's the perfect choice for Valentine's Day, for a new baby girl, or even to wish you luck during your illness.

Enjoy the perfect eustoma arrangement from Camellia florists

Explore our wonderful assortment of eustoma flower arrangements and choose according to your liking.

Our fresh eustomas are selected from the finest flowers available and are sure to put a smile on the recipient's face.

Whether you are looking for an exquisite eustoma bouquet to create a mood for the occasion or a stylish box of surprise flowers, we have everything to make your gift stand out from the crowd. In our online store you can order and buy a bouquet of eustoma or roses together with eustoma in a bouquet.

Rest assured that your gift in stunning colors and a touching message will surely be loved.

We have an extensive collection of hand-made eustoma bouquets, you can also order a custom eustoma bouquet and flower arrangements on our website. In our store the price for a bouquet of eustoma is acceptable.

Log in

Remind Your password

Your mail:

Instructions were sent

Check in

Benefits of registration in our online store
Name and Last Name
Date of birth
Phone
Email
Password
Confirm password
or

Log in via social networks:

Attention

Attention

Бесплатная доставка по Киеву при онлайн заказе от 600 грн

Фильтры

Разновидность

  • Роза
  • Тюльпан
  • Эустома

Цена (грн)

От до

Цвет


Букет эустом

Сбросить все фильтры

Букет из эустомы – самый нежный подарок

Эустомы – идеальный выбор для действительно милого и красивого подарка. Эти уникальные соцветия, иногда называемые лизиантусом, являются символом признательности. Итак, если вы хотите выразить свои эмоции и чувства, кому-то в виде благодарственного подарка, вам подойдет букет с эустомами. Эти цветы также можно подарить в романтическом смысле, чтобы показать, насколько вы действительно о ком-то заботитесь.

Букет эустом для любого случая

Эустомы бывают самых разных цветов и оттенков, поэтому в интернет-магазине Камелия вы обязательно найдете то, что подойдет разным людям, для разных условий и для разных ситуаций. Эустомы, представленные в чудесных белых тонах, оттенках розового, королевского и в то же время холодного бархатно-фиолетового, очень хорошо сочетаются с окружающей средой, дизайном, нарядом и атмосферой.

Цветы эустомы – часто используют для изготовления свадебных букетов. Этот цветок, также известный как Гранадин, является растением, которое произрастает в Средиземном море. Это один из видов цветов, который бывает разных цветов и оттенков, таких как темно-фиолетовый, белый, лимонный, голубовато-фиолетовый, зеленый и красный.

В ассортименте красивые и доступные свадебные букеты и цветочные композиции из эустомы. Белые цветы эустомы смешиваются с другими цветами для создания красивых свадебных букетов и цветочных композиций. Каждый цвет, используемый в ручных букетах эустомы, символизирует разное значение:

  • например, белый цветок эустомы олицетворяет невинность, благоговение и роскошь;
  • красный цветок эустомы вызывает чувство страсти, желания, силы и глубокой любви.

Вот некоторые из наших любимых цветочных композиций:

  1. Букет из сиреневых роз, веток солидаго и эустомы. В этом ярком букете сочетаются герберы, лилии и эустома. Комбинация цветов делает его идеальным выбором для рождения ребенка или празднования дня рождения.
  2. Элегантные цветочные композиции в шляпной коробке или конверте. Букеты из эустомы и роз включают различные виды роз - белые, пурпурные розы в сочетании с эустомой на лоне сезонной листвы. Эта композиция помещена в красивую и удобную шляпную коробку или конверт. Вы даже можете добавить приветственную открытку, чтобы выразить свои поздравления, любовь или другое теплое приветствие.
  3. Букет из однотонных эустом в дизайнерской упаковке. Этот великолепно оформленные букеты создадут прекрасное настроение любимому человеку. Поставляются в простой и эксклюзивной упаковке, что позволяет красиво представить букет. Это идеальный выбор на День святого Валентина, на рождение девочки или даже для того, чтобы пожелать удачи во время болезни.

Наслаждайтесь идеальной композицией из эустомы от флористов Камелии

Изучите наш замечательный ассортимент цветочных композиций из эустомы и выберите их по своему вкусу.

Наши свежие эустомы отбираются из лучших доступных цветов и они обязательно вызовут улыбку на лице получателя.

Ищете ли вы изысканный букет из эустомы для создания настроения по случаю или стильную коробку цветов-сюрпризов, у нас есть все, чтобы ваш подарок выделился среди других. В нашем интернет-магазине вы можете заказать и купить букет из эустомы или же розы вместе с эустомой в букете.

Будьте уверены, что ваш подарок в качестве потрясающих цветов и трогательного послания наверняка понравятся.

У нас есть обширная коллекция ручных букетов из эустомы, вы также можете заказать индивидуальный букет из эустомы и цветочные композиции на нашем сайте. В нашем магазине цена на букет эустом приемлема.

Авторизация

Напомнить пароль

Инструкции высланы

Регистрация

Преимущества регистрации в нашем интернет-магазине
Имя и фамилия
Дата рождения
Телефон
Email
Пароль
Повторите пароль
или

Войдите через социальные сети:

Внимание

Внимание