Filter by

You choosed

Price (uah)

Up to to

Decorative candles

Reset all filters

Why do we need decorative candles

Once they were a beacon in darkness, and not everyone could afford to light up the house completely. Now they are rarely used as a source of light & ndash; except that, in the event of an emergency power outage, a simple paraffin candle will be useful. As for the rest, their use has become exclusively aesthetic, decorative. They help to create a romantic, intimate atmosphere, to be inspired or relaxed, to decorate a home or place of work. A variety of shapes, colors, manufacturing techniques allow you to choose candles for decorating any interior, as well as for a particular event or mood.

Decorative candle for a gift: how to choose?

Depending on the event, it can be both an independent gift, and a nice, exquisite addition to the main gift. The complexity of the choice lies in a very large assortment, consisting of tens and hundreds of varieties. It is good if there is a clear idea of ​​the taste and wishes of the person you are planning to congratulate. If not, – these tips will help:

  • the bouquet ordered at shop.camellia.ua is better to complement with a candle in the same style and color scheme;
  • a neutral good choice will be a set of – several products of different colors from the same series or goods of the same color differing in shape and size;
  • red candle, like red roses – a significant gift that emphasizes the power and significance of the senses;
  • Dark, strict forms of the product are distinguished by formality and restraint, therefore, they are more appropriate for a business presentation. Exception – a girl who prefers a similar color range and style;
  • white candle – an element that will help create a solemn decor, for example, wedding.

Decorative Candle – why it is better to buy on the website shop.camellia.ua

Refined and sophisticated accessories from the "Camellia" assortment - a gift that will help express feelings and make a pleasant loved one. In the online store shop.camellia.ua you can buy a candle to decorate the desired color, size and shape, with or without the scent.

Log in

Remind Your password

Your mail:

Instructions were sent

Check in

Benefits of registration in our online store
Name and Last Name
Date of birth
Phone
Email
Password
Confirm password
or

Log in via social networks:

Attention

Attention

Фильтры

Цена (грн)

От до

Декоративные свечи

Сбросить все фильтры

Зачем нужны декоративные свечи

Когда-то они были светочем во тьме, и не каждый мог позволить себе осветить дом полностью. Сейчас же их редко используют как источник света – разве что, в случае аварийного отключения электричества простая парафиновая свечка будет полезна. В остальном же, их использование стало исключительно эстетическим, декоративным. Они помогают создать романтическую, интимную обстановку, вдохновиться или расслабиться, украсить дом или место работы. Разнообразие форм, цветов, технологии изготовления позволяют подобрать свечи для декорирования любого интерьера, а также под определенное событие или настроение.

Декоративная свеча на подарок: как выбрать?

В зависимости от события, она может стать как самостоятельным подарком, так и милым, изысканным дополнением к основному презенту. Сложность выбора заключается в очень большом ассортименте, состоящем из десятков и сотен разновидностей. Хорошо, если есть четкое представление о вкусе и пожеланиях человека, которого Вы планируете поздравлять. Если же нет – помогут эти подсказки:

  • заказанный на shop.camellia.ua букет лучше дополнить свечой в том же стиле и цветовой гамме;
  • нейтральным удачным выбором станет набор – несколько изделий разного цвета из одной серии или отличающиеся формой и размером товары одного цвета;
  • красная свечка, как и красные розы – многозначительный подарок, который подчеркивает силу и значимость чувств;
  • темные, строгой формы изделия отличаются официальностью и сдержанностью, поэтому более уместны для делового презента. Исключение – девушка, предпочитающая подобную цветовую гамму и стиль;
  • белая свеча – элемент, который поможет создать торжественный декор, например, свадебный.

Свеча декоративная – почему лучше купить на сайте shop.camellia.ua

Утонченные и изысканные аксессуары из ассортимента магазина «Камелия» - подарок, который поможет выразить чувства и сделать приятное любимому человеку. В интернет-магазине shop.camellia.ua можно купить свечу для декора нужного цвета, размера и формы, с ароматом или без него.

Авторизация

Напомнить пароль

Инструкции высланы

Регистрация

Преимущества регистрации в нашем интернет-магазине
Имя и фамилия
Дата рождения
Телефон
Email
Пароль
Повторите пароль
или

Войдите через социальные сети:

Внимание

Внимание